(2 customer reviews)

“Family Singing with Instruments”

  1. Hear My Song Lord
  2. Put On The Garment
  3. Power In The Blood
  4. What A Beautiful Name
  5. Sweetest Song I Know
  6. Heal The Wound
  7. God On The Mountain
  8. God Doesn’t Think Like Me
  9. I Will Serve Thee
  10. Heaven’s Jubilee
  11. Jesus Is Coming Soon
SKU: IWST-CD Category:


“Family Singing with Instruments”

God has blessed our family with opportunities to minister to others through singing and sharing our story – whether that is in homes through our CDs, at churches, or in prisons. We pray that through our music, you can see God for who He is and commit to praising and serving Him with your life. He promises to be faithful, even in hard times. We have seen His faithfulness in our lives here on earth and we look forward to worshipping Him in our heavenly home someday. -The Weaver Family

Additional information

Weight4 oz
Dimensions5.75 × 5 × 0.5 in

2 reviews for I WILL SERVE THEE – CD (2020)

  1. Tamesha Nolt

    I just purchased this CD while on vacation in PA… I am eager to listen to it!! I know this wonderful family, and all their music and talent is truly God Given!!!! I look forward to new albums in the future!!!!
    Tamesha – KY

  2. Esther

    We have really enjoyed this album! “Heal the Wound” and “God Doesn’t Think Like Me” are a few top favourites!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top