George and Rose

George & Rose

God has blessed us with twenty two years of marriage and four wonderful children. We live on a sixty acre farm in New Holland, Pa. where we gather free range/organic eggs from local farms and package/distribute them to stores.

We have the privilege of homeschooling our children and enjoy doing things together as a family. We have been inspired and encouraged through music and our prayer for this singing project is that you also will be blessed and that the message of the songs will encourage your faith and point you to our amazing Heavenly Father. He is worthy of all honor and praise.

God has given us an opportunity to share hope for the hurting to those in prison. Please keep our family in your prayers as we travel and minister in this way.

If you feel led to support our ministry in a financial way, click here.

George Weaver IV

George IV

I am 19 years old and enjoy music to the fullest. I have been playing piano for nine years and enjoy blessing people through music. Singing as a family has been a life-dream, and I’m so excited to see what God has for us in the future.

Alicia

I am 16 and really enjoy singing, the outdoors, reading, and sports. I played piano for seven years and recently started playing violin. I hope that through these songs you will be challenged and encouraged.

Brad Weaver

Bradlyn

I am 13 years old and in eighth grade. I enjoy the outdoors and spending time with my dog Chelsea. I took two years of piano lessons and am currently enjoying learning to play guitar.

Justin Weaver

Justin

I am 10 years old and in fifth grade. I like keeping active and spending time outside is great. I am currently taking piano and cello lessons and really enjoy singing with my family.